TAN Issue 1016 28th February 2013

Tan issue 1016 28th Feb 2013

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TAN Issue 1016 28th February 2013

  1. Desmond Bedford Bentin says:

    YOU TOO, BRUTUS?
    We were very fortunate to make the trip up to Huxley Lodge for the M2 Camp Concert Night and subsequent Huxley Academy Awards. With only a few hours to learn their lines, these budding thespians amazed with their talent. A very entertaining evening. I thoroughly chastised myself for grabbing only a few bags of licorice and bite size chocolate bars which had to make do for the “awards”. They deserved at least a full sized chocolate bar each! Unless you believe that struggling thespians make better actors? Anyway, we all came away thoroughly entertained and very impressed. I must mention here that while following Christine’s truck along the Lake Ohau road on the way back to Twizel, I was absolutely certain that I saw a faint gleam of moonlight on metal on the lake which was very puzzling to say the least until I read about a runaway billy. Well done M2.

    Melissa and Des Bentin

Comments are closed.